Billie Eilish’s First Ever Global Livestream Concert Pops Off This Weekend! Find Out How To Get Your Tickets…

Oct 21, 2020

Five-time GRAMMY Award-winning artist Billie Eilish presents her first ever global livestream event, “Where Do We Do?”  More details on how to snag your tickets below.

The Livestream of ” Where Do we Do?” will be a very unique, interactive, multi-dimensional, and immersive performance airing LIVE from Los Angeles this Saturday ( October 24th) at 3pm PST/6pm EST. There will be a pre-show with special guests, a never before seen clip from Billie’s upcoming documentary, giveaways, contests and exclusive content debuts from the event’s partners. The pre-show starts at 2pm PST/5pm EST and is only available during the live broadcast.

Tickets are $30 and can be purchased at the link below:

https://livestream.billieeilish.com

If you are unable to attend dont fret. The performance will be available on video-on-demand for 24 hours exclusively to ticket holders ( Snag a ticket, you can watch it later). The pre-show starts at 2pm PST/5pm EST and will only be available during the live broadcast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *